Custom image

Current News

Mr. A.K. Mallick, Principal Joined on 16.08.2017.

Mr.K.Singh got superannuation on 31.Mar. 2015

Mrs.J.Tripathy joined as Principal I/C on 30.01.2015.

Mr.B.B.Mishra(Principal) got superannuation on 31.Jan. 2015

STAFF JOINED (2014-15)

Mr. B.B. Mishra (Principal) joined on 31th July 2014.

Mr. S.Das (PRT) Joined on 14.07.2014

Mr.S.K.Mohanty(Headmaster) Joined on 22.05.2014.

Mrs. S.Behera (PRT) Joined on 05.07.2014.



Mr.Ratnakar Pradhan (PRT) Transfer to K.V.Garhwa.

Mr. S.P. Sahoo TGT(WE) transfer to K.V No 5, BBSR.

Mr. M.Nayak (S.S) transfer to K.V. NTPC Kaniha.

Mr.P.C.Panda retired from KVS due to Superannuation on 31.03.2014 & Mrs. M.Sahoo, PGT(Eng) & Senior Most Teacher of K.V. Dhenkanal took the charge  of this Vidyalaya.

Class XII Pre-Board will Start from 16th Jan. 2014.

Mr.P.C.Panda (Primcipal) Joined on 19th Nov. 2013

Aditya Prakash Moharana of class IV(A) of Kendriya Vidyalaya,Dhenkanal got first prize in junior Drawing Competition in Fruit Festival.

Mr P. C. Ratha (Principal) transfer to K.V No 2 (CRPF), BBSR
Dr J. P Behera PGT(Hindi) transfer to K.V No 4, BBSR
Mr H. C. Prusty PGT(Eng) transfer to K.V No 1, BBSR
Mr A. K. Mohanty P.E.T transfer to K.V No 3, BBSR
Mr Nilmani Kumar PGT(Comp) transfer to K.V. Namkum

Mr S. K. Mohanty PGT(Math)
Mrs Manorama Sahoo PGT(Eng)
Mrs Shibani Mohanty PGT(Math)

Ayushi mishra got award for the best N.C.C. cadets from the Chief Minister of Odisha on 25/11/2012

Grand Parents day was celebrated on 17/11/2012

Children's day was celebrated on 15/11/12 instead of 14/11/12

Flag day was celebrated on 07/11/2012

School Level Science Congress was held on 12/10/2012

School Level Science Exhibition was held on 06/10/2012

P.T.A Executive Committee meeting was held on 14/09/2012

Advocacy programme on Adolescence Education was held on 13/09/12

teacher's day was observed on 5th september 2012

Sri.R.C.Samal Head master superannuated on 31/08/12

India's 66th Independence Day was observed

Principal Shri P.C. Rath Joined on 01/08/2012

Staff Transferred

  1. Sangeeta Agrawal  (TGT Science  Transferred)  to K.V . Fatehgad
  2. G. Gouda (Music Tr) Transferred to K.V Angul
  3. R.Prashar Transferred  to   K. V. Dallhosi
  4. J.P Rajjapan ( PGT BIO )     Transferred to K.V . Yelanaka
  5. P.K  Sahoo (Art) Transferd to K.V Keonjhar
  6. Smt Sucharita Purohit Transferred to K.V No1 Bhubaneswar

Staff Joined

  • J.K . Sahoo ( PGT CHEM)
  • H.C Pusty (PGT Eng)
  • S.Parida(Music Tr)
  • S.K Dalai (Art)
  • Smt S.N. Choudhary (PRT)